## <u>COURT-I</u>

### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### APPEAL NO. 282 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 734 OF 2017 and IA NO. 485 OF 2018

# Dated: 7th March, 2019

### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:		
Jaiprakash Power Ventures Limited		 Appellant(s)
Madhya Pradesh Electricity Ors.	Versus Regulatory Commission &	 Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	: Mr. S. Venkatesh Mr. Nishtha Kumar	

Mr. Vikas Maini

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Parinay Deep Shah Ms. Surabhi Pandey for R-1

> Mr. Shubham Arya Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-2 Mr. Aashish Anand Bernard

Mr. Paramhans Sahani for R-4

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for further hearing on **14.08.2019.** 

### (S. D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

pr/vt